

LIST OF COMMITEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Members	Committee Position	Designation
Mr. Mohinder Pal Bansal	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Vinit Prabhugaonkar	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Jatin Chokshi	Member	Managing Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Members	Committee Position	Designation
Ms. Alka Arora Misra	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Vinit Prabhugaonkar	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Ms. Shloka Shetty	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Members	Committee	Designation
	Position	
Mr. Mohinder Pal Bansal	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
Ms. Shloka Shetty	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Mr. Jatin Chokshi	Member	Managing Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Members	Committee Position	Designation
Mr. Jatin Chokshi	Chairman	Managing Director
Ms. Shloka Shetty	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Ms. Alka Arora Misra	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director